Events

Upcoming Events

March 24-25

Konstantino Hebe Collection
Konstantino Trunk Show

Shop new women's and men's collections, as well as the entire line of Konstantino Greek jewels.

Friday, March 24, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 10am-6pm
RSVP Today
Call 816-453-1111 Email

April 21-22

Tacori engagement rings

The All Tacori Weekend

Engagement Event

Get a Tacori gift card with your Tacori purchase and shop a huge Tacori selection!

Friday, April 21, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 10am-6pm

Past Events

Dec 18-20

Charles Krypell rings
Charles Krypell Personal Appearance & Trunk Show

Meet Charles Krypell himself and shop all of his collections, including Sterling, Pastel, Gold, Ivy Love, and Precious Pastel, featuring rare and exceptional white, yellow, and pink diamonds.

Sunday, December 18, 12pm-5pm
Monday, December 19, 10am-9pm
Tuesday, December 20, 10am-9pm

Dec 2-3

Tacori engagement rings

Tacori Winter Bling

Engagement Event

Get a Tacori gift card with your Tacori purchase and shop a huge Tacori selection!

Friday, December 2, 10am-6pm
Saturday, December 3, 10am-6pm

November 11-12

David Yurman logo
David Yurman Trunk Show

Just in time for the holidays, shop a huge selection of David Yurman and meet a DY stylist.

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016 10am-6pm
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 10am-6pm

Oct 21-22

Tacori engagement rings
Charles Krypell Personal Appearance & Trunk Show

Meet Charles Krypell himself and shop all of his collections, including Sterling, Pastel, Gold, Ivy Love, and Precious Pastel, featuring rare and exceptional white, yellow, and pink diamonds.

Friday, October 21, 10am-6pm
Saturday, October 22, 10am-6pm

Sep 30-Oct 1

Konstantino Hebe Collection
Konstantino Fall Trunk Show

Shop Konstantino's fall collections and meet a Konstantino representative.

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016 10am-6pm
Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016 10am-6pm

Sept 9-10

Todd Reed and Gurhan jewelry
Todd Reed & Gurhan Trunk Show

Designers Todd Reed and Gurhan join forces for an extraordinary trunk show featuring their latest designs and unique one-of-a-kind pieces.

Friday, Sept. 9, 10am-6pm
Saturday, Sept. 10, 10am-6pm

August 26-27

Tacori fashion jewelry
Tacori Fashion Event

Explore Tacori's fashion and fine jewelry collections, including Island Rains, The Ivy Lane, Encore, and more.
Get a GIFT CARD with your Tacori purchase at this two-day event ONLY!

Friday, Aug 26, 10am-6pm
Saturday, Aug 27, 10am-6pm

July 29-30

Ippolita jewelry
IPPOLITA Trunk Show

Shop an expanded selection of IPPOLITA jewelry, including 18K yellow gold designs, and meet an IPPOLITA stylist.

Friday, July 29, 10am-6pm
Saturday, July 30, 10am-6pm