Events at Meierotto Jewelers


Upcoming Events

March 30-31

Konstantino Trunk Show March 30-31 at Meierotto

Konstantino Trunk Show

Konstantino presents a selection of thousands of treasures from new collections, plus one-of-a-kind, retired and rare designs.

Friday, March 30, 2018 10am-6pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 10am-5pm
Make Your Appointment

May 11-12

David Yurman logo

David Yurman Mother's Day Trunk Show

Shop an extended selection of David Yurman designs just in time for Mother's Day and Graduation.

Friday, May 11, 2018 10am-6pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10am-5pm
Make Your Appointment

June 15-16

John Hardy logo

John Hardy Trunk Show

Shop the latest designs from John Hardy.

Friday, June 15, 2018 10am-6pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10am-5pm
Make Your Appointment

Past Events

March 2-3

Tacori wedding bands

Tacori Spotlight

Wedding Band Event

Shop over 200 Tacori wedding bands for her and him and get a Meierotto Gift Card with your Tacori purchase!

Friday, March 2, 2018 10am-6pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 10am-5pm

Dec 1-2

Tacori engagement rings

The All Tacori Weekend

Engagement Event

Get a Tacori gift card with your Tacori purchase and shop a huge Tacori selection!

Friday, December 1, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 10am-5pm

Nov 16

David Yurman logo
David Yurman Boutique Grand Opening

Celebrate our grand opening and the launch of our DY boutique. Join us to discover our DY signature bead collection.

Thursday, November 16, 2017 10am-8pm

October 20-21

Charles Krypell rings
Charles Krypell Personal Appearance & Trunk Show

Meet Charles Krypell himself and shop all of his collections, including Sterling, Pastel, Gold, Ivy Love, and Precious Pastel, featuring rare and exceptional white, yellow, and pink diamonds.

Friday, October 20, 10am-6pm
Saturday, October 21, 10am-6pm

September 29-30

Konstantino Trunk Show & Personal Appearance

Konstantino Trunk Show & Personal Appearance

Meet Konstantino designer Konstantino Sioulas in person and shop his entire line of Greek treasures.

Friday, September 29, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 10am-6pm

September 8-9

Todd Reed & Gurhan Trunk Show

Todd Reed & Gurhan Trunk Show

Boulder, CO designer Todd Reed and NYC designer Gurhan join us for a joint trunk show event.

Friday, Sept 8, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, Sept 9, 2017 10am-6pm

August 25-26

Tacori Takeover Event

Tacori Takeover

Engagement rings, wedding bands, and fashion jewelry for women & men from Tacori.

Friday, August 25, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10am-6pm

July 28-29

Ippolita Trunk Show


Shop the newest styles from designer Ippolita.

Friday, July 28, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10am-6pm